RSS

ETON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL QUEZON CITY – The BEST school there is!

07 May

Image

Image

Image

Image

A story about BULLYING.. I just want to share this story to show how PROUD my son and I are of ETON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL QUEZON CITY.. A few days ago, we watched a show about bullying in school. My 6-yr old son, Bon, who was a victim of bullying in his former preschool was really quiet the whole time. When the show was finished, this is what he said, “That’s why I LOVE ETON, there’s NO BULLYING in ETON!” And that’s true! When he was bullied, he became quiet, scared of people especially kids because he always thought that they’re going to hurt him, kept to himself most of the time, and cried when I wasn’t with him. But when I enrolled him in Eton, in just 8 days, and that’s no exaggeration, he became himself again — so happy and playing with other kids! He didn’t get scared anymore even when I had to leave him in school. I know I have said this to Ms. Jackie but I’d like to say this again, (especially to Ms. Mau, Teacher Grace and everyone in Eton QC!),THANK YOU SO MUCH for “BRINGING MY SON BACK”! I will forever be grateful for everything that you did for him and for me… You see, Eton doesn’t only give quality education to kids, they also are very passionate about TAKING CARE OF THEIR WELL-BEING, too. ❤

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
