RSS

I just feel sooo tired yet accomplished! :)

14 Mar

Warm bath done.. wanted to stay in the shower an hour more but kailangan ko na patulugin si Bon.. Was out almost the whole day. Bon’s school in the a.m. Had to pull Bon out around lunchtime so we can go to the mall to look for his Scientist costume, get a haircut, have lunch and go home before 3pm (coding). Didn’t find a costume in Trinoma. =( Had my nap around 4, prepared dinner around 5, left for SM North around 6 and got home at 8:43pm. First time ko inabutan ng blackout sa SM and yikes, it was quite scary so I decided to have my dinner at home instead. I just feel sooo tired yet accomplished.. Got EVERYTHING Bon needs for the photo session in school tomorrow! I wanted Bon to just wear his Taekwondo uniform (para di na sana gumastos ahehe but he really wanted the Scientist costume coz he said he wants to be one when he grows up). Nakakapagod man maghanap sa buong mall (2 malls at that!) but seeing my son’s eyes light up, my baby smiling really wide, hugging and kissing me while thanking me and saying I love you made all the effort truly worth it! Nyah, tinulugan na ako ng kulit ko.. hahaha! Good night everyone and God bless! Mwah ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2013 in Loves of My Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
