RSS

YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL!

27 Jan

Ang good naman talaga ng night ko! Before sleeping, Bon: “Mama, will guys really do anything for BEAUTIFUL GIRLS?” Me: “Not all guys sweety. It’s late. You need to go to sleep now.” I answered a bit dismissively so as not to encourage him to a longer conversation. Bon: “I’ll do anything for you mama because YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL! Good night, I love you!” Flattered yet pahiya naman si mama. Ahehe! Ang sarap naman talaga magmahal ng #1 fan ko. I love you too my kulit.. to infinity and beyond! Good night and sweet dreams everyone! God bless. Mwah ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2013 in Loves of My Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
