RSS

“We’re good, baby and I LOVE YOU, too!”

24 Oct

30 minutes ago: I scolded Bon for insisting on doing something that might get him in an accident. I told him to leave me in our room and just stay with daddy in the other room because I was upset that he wasn’t listening to me. He did (kahit magkasalubong ang kilay coz diko pinayagan sa gusto niya). Just now: Bon typically says “I’m sorry” either verbally or through notes/drawings so that was what I was expecting when he came back to our room. And ako, pakipot mode muna then I’d tell him we’re good. But this time it was different. He sat beside me on the bed (diko siya tinitingnan coz pakipot mode nga) then.. “Baby you light up my world like nobody else, the way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed, But when you smile at the ground it ain’t hard to tell, You don’t know, Oh oh, You don’t know you’re beautiful..If only you saw what I can see, Right now I’m looking at you and I can’t believe,You don’t know, Oh oh,You don’t know you’re beautiful, Oh oh,That’s what makes you beautiful!” and “I’m sorry, mama! I love you!” Waaah! Kinantahan ako ng anak ko! (What Makes You Beautiful by One Direction) Diko na tuloy nagawa ‘yung pakipot mode ko coz natawa and natuwa naman ako sa ginawa niya. Si Bon saway and Bon kulit ko marunong na magpa-ikot kay mama! Wahaha! “We’re good, baby and I LOVE YOU, too!” Mwah ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 24, 2012 in Loves of My Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
