RSS

Paging BDO

24 Oct

I just read an email from BDO giving me my (online banking) USERID which I (apparently) have forgotten. Paging BDO! Although it has been quite a while since I last checked my account online, I HAVEN’T FORGOTTEN MY USERID & PASSWORD! And I’m quite confident that I WON’T.. To the HACKER, GOOD LUCK GUESSING WHAT MY USERID and PW are! Besides, the account you’re trying to hack is a company account. WALA NA AKO SA COMPANY NA ‘YUN. Ergo, WALA NANG LAMAN ‘YUN! Sa tingin mo hindi ko iwi-withdraw LAHAT ng SWELDO ko dun?! Wahehe! ;P

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 24, 2012 in Random Thoughts

 

One response to “Paging BDO

  1. clean crack

    March 9, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    Thank you for some other informative website. Where else may I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal manner? I have a project that I am simply now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

     

Leave a Reply

 
