RSS

Thank God Bon is feeling a bit better now

15 Oct

Good morning everyone! Thank God Bon is feeling a bit better now. Spent my Sunday taking care of my little boy.. oops, hindi na nga daw pala siya litte, big kid na daw siya. We woke up Saturday morning with Bon having a fever. He already was coughing Friday pa lang but last Saturday, complete attendance na yung cough, colds and fever. Haaay, I hate it when my baby’s sick. It breaks my heart seeing  him in pain. He didn’t want me to leave his side, gusto niya naka-hug lang sa skin especially when he’s sleeping — which he did almost the whole day. I’m just waiting for him to finish his food now so I can give him his meds. Anyway, have a great Monday everyone! Tc and God bless! Mwah ♥ Dexballesteros Lcdb

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2012 in Loves of My Life, Random Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
