RSS

Kaloka moment with Bon

30 Sep

Kaloka moment with Bon: While I was in the middle of a very important Bejeweled Blitz game (ahehe!), Bon coughed then said, “Mama, I threw up a bit.” Me: “Huh, ok get off the bed so I can change our bedsheet.” Bon: “That’s ok. I didn’t want to disturb you and it was just a lil bit so I just swallowed it.” Waah! Anak, ang sweet na ayaw mong i-disturb si mama sa game but sana di mo na nilunok ulit! Eeeeewwww! Lol! Nyt, sweet dreams everyone and God bless! Mwah ♥

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 30, 2012 in Loves of My Life, Random Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
