RSS

Don’t be afraid to be alone (for the meantime)

17 Sep

Funny day! Spent the afternoon removing acrylic paint from his back! Ayan naman kasi, next time, wag muna mauunang malasing para di ka napapag-tripan ng friends mo. Nyahaha! I know you were frustrated sa kinain mong kare-kare sa resto but don’t worry, I’ll cook kare-kare for you when I have time. Remember what I said, focus on yourself more, don’t be afraid to be alone (for the meantime) — heal all the “wounds” first — then peace of mind (and heart) and happiness will follow. Promise! I’m still thinking about your “offer”. You’ll know soon. ;D Good night and sweet dreams everyone. God bless! Mwah ♥

 

 

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 17, 2012 in Loves of My Life, Random Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Don’t be afraid to be alone (for the meantime)

  1. http://puregreencoffeebeansextract.webs.com/

    February 13, 2013 at 6:07 am

    Keep on working, great job!

     
  2. raspberry keytones

    February 17, 2013 at 3:05 am

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

     
  3. raspberry ketones

    February 17, 2013 at 9:30 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

     

Leave a Reply

 
