RSS

The BEST DAD ever! ♥

18 May

I’d like to THANK my DAD for TAKING CARE of my BON so I can sleep the whole day. Hirap talaga ng flu. At least I was able to attend my client meeting around 5pm. I’m feeling much better now. Thanks daddy for the meds – lumabas ka pa talaga ng tanghaling tapat para lang ibili ako ng bagong meds, thanks for the Red Ribbon Butter cake (I’m not sure. Diko na tiningnan name, basta kinain ko na lang then tulog ulit! Wahehe). Sa pag-alaga kay Bon while I was sleeping (di ka na tuloy nakapag-pahinga). And sa hatid-sundo sa meeting ko. YOU’re the BEST! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! Mwah ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
