RSS

I LOVE YOU MORE THAN THE STARS IN THE SKY!

02 Apr

Bon & mama (to each other): G’nyt, s’dreams & God bless!

 

Bon: I love you.

Me: I love you more.

Bon: I love you so much.

Me: I love you a million times.

Bon: I love you a billion times.

Me: I love you (thinking-thinking when…)

Bon: Mama, I LOVE YOU MORE THAN THE STARS IN THE SKY!

Me–Speechless & happy as usual.

 

G’nyt, s’dreams & God bless my family & friends. Mwah!

 

♥♥♥ Dexballesteros & Lcdb ♥♥♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2012 in Loves of My Life

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
