RSS

My Valentine ♥

15 Feb

Feb. 14

LOVE = Waking up to my son’s kisses while saying “Happy Valentine’s Day and I Love You Mama” then receiving a card which he made while waiting for me to wake up. Oh, he also made a little note which he said I should keep in my bag so I can bring it everywhere I go so that when I miss him, I can take it out and read it. I’m wearing the paper bracelet of “I love you” now which he taped on my arm. Ahehe! He wants to make pancakes w/ strawberry (not maple daw coz since it’s V-day, S’berry is more special daw) syrup for me. He wanted to do it sana this a.m. but tanghali na daw ako gumising. LOL! Now, that’s LOVE!

♥ I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, too BON! ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
