RSS

Unconditional Love (in the eyes of DEX)

31 Jul

Enjoyed Captain America. Great theme: In order to know how to handle great power and strength, it’s best to know and understand weakness..

This actually reminded me of one of the conversations I had with Dex.. I asked him WHY HE LOVES ME (seems self-serving I know, but, believe me, with all the problems we were encountering at the time, this question was essential! I was breaking up with him but HE DIDN’T WANT TO.. hence the question) — asked last year, this July and yesterday (pakilig na lang ‘yung kahapon.. lol!) Mine said,”You’re STRONG-WILLED, CONFIDENT, UNDERSTANDING AND LOVES ME UNCONDITIONALLY..Pero ang pinaka-importante sa lahat, IKAW LANG ANG UMINTINDI SA WEAKNESSES KO and KAHIT NASASAKTAN KA NA SA GINAGAWA  KO, MAS INIINTINDI MO MUNA ANG REASON KUNG BAKIT AND TINUTULUNGAN AKO TO BE A BETTER PERSON..Yun pa pala, PATIENT KA..I know madalas nagiging immature at matigas ang ulo ko dahil traits ko na ‘yun pero ibang klase ang pasensya mo pagdating sa akin.. IKAW lang ang nag-EFFORT talaga na KILALANIN AKO at ALAMIN ang LAHAT NG REASON, NG SAKIT NA NAMUO MULA NUNG BATA AKO HANGGANG NGAYON..IKAW lang ang NAG-IISANG NANINIWALA, at TUMUTULONG so I CAN TRUST IN LOVE & LIFE again..HINDI MO tino-TOLERATE kapag MALI ang ginagawa ko, IKAW lang ang NAGTATAMA sa AKIN.. DAHIL SA’YO, I STILL HAVE HOPE THAT EVERYTHING WILL BE OKAY at IKAW (KAYO NI BON) ang DAHILAN kung bakit ALAM KO NA eventually I’D BE THE BEST PERSON that I CAN BE.. DAHIL SA INYO NI BON, HINDI AKO NAWAWALAN NG PAG-ASA..I LOVE YOU SO MUCH BEC OF THESE and most of all, YOU’RE THE ONLY PERSON WHO TRUSTED AND BELIEVED IN ME kahit na I DIDN’T DESERVE IT..So, PLEASE, alam ko na nagsi-slide back pa din ako sa mali pero DON’T GIVE UP ON ME..I’M GETTING THERE Gie..with your guidance I KNOW I CAN MAKE IT!

YOU ARE MY FOREVER LOVE, KHAY…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 31, 2011 in Loves of My Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
