RSS

I Love You FOREVER! ♥♥♥

08 Jul

Dex & Bon during his last break:”What’s my baby doin’?”

Bon:”I’m watchng Handy Manny & drawing our family at d same tym. Come & see.. G’nyt.. I love you dada!”

Dada:”I love you Bon!”

Dada & Mama: Mine:”Paalm lng ako, Labas lng kmi nina Allen. Uwi ako ng 3am..I love you! Ikaw lng..”

Me:”Forever? (lambing tone..lol!)”

Mine:”I LOVE YOU FOREVER.”

Me:”I LOVE YOU FOREVER, 2!” ♥♥♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
