RSS

1proudDADA Moment =D

01 Jul

Soo cute.. When Dex saw Bon’s quizzes for Math and Reading, the smile on his face was priceless! He was so proud coz all of the quizzes had a perfect score. Gwapo na daw anak nya, super smart pa — just like him (okay na sana ‘yung unang statement eh ;p)

When I told him that his signature’s needed at the bottom of the pages, nag-request to take his picture signing his son’s quizzes coz 1st time nga in a regular school and perfect pa lahat. He’s that proud daw.. We need to document all of Bon’s “firsts” and achievemnts daw so that when Bon’s older, makikita niya HOW PROUD HE IS OF HIS ONE AND ONLY TWINFOOSH! Ang sarap naman magmahal ng dada na’to! I’M SO PROUD OF BOTH OF YOU! ❤ I LOVE YOU BOTH SO MUCH! ❤

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “1proudDADA Moment =D

  1. phenphedrine

    September 11, 2011 at 4:31 am

    This was some interesting stuff. Posting to facebook 🙂

     
  2. New HCG diet plan

    September 22, 2011 at 4:33 am

    This page had a lot of interesting information on it. You know I have been to this site over and over now, off and on. I have yet to make a comment, so I thought I’d drop you a line 🙂 I really appreciate the work you do on here… always providing great content! This one’s going to facebook!

     
  3. The HCG guru

    September 27, 2011 at 4:56 am

    Thanks for this great information! I really appreciate this. I actually let my husband have a look and he posted a link to it on his blog 🙂

     
  4. New HCG diet

    September 29, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    This page had a lot of interesting information on it. You know I have been to this site over and over now, off and on. I have yet to make a comment, so I thought I’d drop you a line 🙂 I really appreciate the work you do on here… always providing great content! This one’s going to facebook!

     

Leave a Reply

 
