RSS

The BEST DADA ever – DEX BALLESTEROS!

27 Jun

1proudWifey&Bon moment: During the parent’s orientation this morning, the teachers & some mom’s said that dads seldom participate in their kids’ school activities and PTA’s kaya nakaka-inggit daw ang mga kids na actively participating ang mga dads sa school life ng mga anak. Iba pa rin kasi talaga when dads do things like these. The kids grow up to be well-rounded and happy kids. That’s why women should be proud if their hubbies/partners attend these things… Why am I proud? Because DEX ATTENDED THE PARENT’S ORIENTATION ALTHOUGH HE ONLY HAD A COUPLE OF HOURS OF SLEEP. Kahit super antok, nag-effort talaga to be there for his son. (And he said he’ll attend all the school activities where parents are required to attend. Magli-leave daw siya–kaya he needs the sked of the activities ng mas maaga).. Nagbawi na lang kami ng tulog when we got home. ❤ BON & MAMA ARE SO PROUD OF YOU DADA! WE LOVE YOU SO MUCH ❤

 
6 Comments

Posted by on June 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “The BEST DADA ever – DEX BALLESTEROS!

  1. phenphedrine

    September 11, 2011 at 4:31 am

    This was some interesting stuff. Posting to facebook 🙂

     
  2. New HCG diet

    September 17, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    I’ve found myself here many times before while looking various things. I appreciate the detailed articles you write, and in some instances this is the ONLY place I can even find them. Cheers HCG dieting

     
  3. HCG

    September 22, 2011 at 4:33 am

    Thanks for this great information! I really appreciate this. I actually let my husband have a look and he posted a link to it on his blog 🙂

     
  4. New HCG diet plan

    September 27, 2011 at 4:56 am

    Very interesting information! I have been reading on here for awhile off and on, and I finally wanted to make my first comment and reveal myself 😉 I really like some of the news I’ve seen here.

     
  5. New HCG diet

    September 29, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    I’ve found myself here several times before while searching various things. I appreciate the detailed articles you write, and in some instances this is the ONLY place I can even find them. Cheers

     
  6. HCG

    September 30, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    I’ve found myself here quite a few times before while searching various things. I appreciate the detailed articles you write, and in some cases this is the ONLY place I can even find them. Cheers

     

Leave a Reply

 
