RSS

New modus operandi of a gang to rape women/teenagers..Beware!

27 Jun

Repost: FROM MAKATI POLICE.

This message is for every girl who goes out from home, office or school alone. If you find a child crying on d road showing his/her address & asks you to take him/her to that address, take the child to the police station & don’t take him/her to that address. Its a new way of a gang to RAPE women/teenage girls. Please forward to all females or boys having sisters/gf.

PLEASE SPREAD!

 
13 Comments

Posted by on June 27, 2011 in Random Thoughts

 

13 responses to “New modus operandi of a gang to rape women/teenagers..Beware!

  1. Write on Face

    July 2, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    Nice subject great exececution on your site

     
  2. Write on Face

    July 3, 2011 at 5:56 am

    Excellent subject I could not of thougth off that !

     
  3. New HCG diet

    September 12, 2011 at 4:04 am

    I tend to agree with your point, but honestly don’t you think a more moderate solution is the correct one?

     
  4. New HCG diet

    September 17, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    I have been searching for information on this topic for awhile now. So, really appreciate you taking the time to write about it. Truly was difficult to find, so I wanted to post my first comment out of gratitude 🙂
    <A href="about:http://forum.artyria.ae/member.php?u=200989“>The HCG diet plan

     
  5. The HCG guru

    September 22, 2011 at 4:33 am

    Thanks for this great information! I really appreciate this. I actually let my husband have a look and he posted a link to it on his blog 🙂

     
  6. HCG

    September 30, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    Very interesting information! I have been reading on here for awhile off and on, and I finally wanted to make my first comment and reveal myself 😉 I really like some of the news I’ve seen here.

     
  7. anal sex

    October 14, 2011 at 4:13 am

    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

     
  8. Dwayne

    June 20, 2013 at 9:56 am

    Hi mates, its great piece of writing on the topic of teachingand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

     
  9. Clint

    June 26, 2013 at 12:38 am

    Can I simply just say what a comfort to uncover a person that really understands what they’re discussing on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people really need to check this out and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you are not more popular given that you certainly have the gift.

     
  10. Darin

    August 8, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    e-cig brand (Read the Full Article)

     
  11. Mary

    August 24, 2013 at 5:31 am

    Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

     
  12. Cristina

    August 25, 2013 at 10:36 pm

    There is definately a lot to know about this issue. I love all the points you made.

     
  13. Latesha

    August 26, 2013 at 8:18 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here different page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

     

Leave a Reply

 
