RSS

REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH CHECK

05 May

Take some time for yourself and your feminine health. Go visit the OB-Gyn with your trusted pal and have your annual reproductive health check-up. Here’s a list of possible exams at the OB-Gyn clinic:

Breast exam

Pelvic Ultrasound

Pap Smear

Mammogram

Be checked. You can ask your OB-Gyn these important questions:

  1. With my exam results, how safe am I from getting cancer or other pelvic inflammatory diseases?
  2. What contraceptive method is best for me?
  3. What symptoms should I watch out for to know if something’s amiss with my reproductive health?
 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 5, 2011 in Health&Lifestyle

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH CHECK

  1. phenphedrine

    September 11, 2011 at 4:31 am

    Wow, this was awesome haha.

     
  2. New HCG diet plan

    September 17, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    This page had a lot of interesting information on it. You know I have been to this site over and over now, off and on. I have yet to make a comment, so I thought I’d drop you a line 🙂 I really appreciate the work you do on here… always providing great content! This one’s going to facebook! <A href="about:http://illegal-clan.com/index.php?action=profile;u=2696“>New HCG diet

     

Leave a Reply

 
