RSS

5 “DEADLY” TERMS USED BY A WOMAN =D

30 Mar

1. FINE – this is the word women use to end an argument when they know they are RIGHT & YOU need to SHUT UP.

2. NOTHING – means SOMETHING & u need to be WORRIED…

3. GO AHEAD – this is a dare, not permission… DO NOT DO IT!

4. WHATEVER – is a woman’s way of saying F*#% YOU!

5. THAT’S OK – she is thinking long & hard on HOW & WHEN you will pay for your mistake…

 

So men, BEWARE! Well, not really… but I think It would somehow help you understand us more (and less arguments, too!) if you keep this in mind… ;p

 
10 Comments

Posted by on March 30, 2011 in Random Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 responses to “5 “DEADLY” TERMS USED BY A WOMAN =D

  1. Viny Gutierrez

    April 26, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    I always use the numbers 2, 3 and 5 whenever my partner and I fight..

     
    • 1proudmama

      April 26, 2011 at 5:42 pm

      Hi Viny! Thanks for visiting my site. Your comment actually made me laugh coz out of all the numbers there, 2,3 and 5 are the “dreaded” ones and should be AVOIDED AT ALL COSTS by anybody… Anyway, I’m glad you liked that post. Please do visit my site again as I will be updating it soon. By the way, when you have time, you might want to read my other blogs and articles. I hope those will somehow give you some insights about love and life in general.

      Thanks again and have a good one!

      1proudmama ❤

       
  2. K.K.

    May 9, 2011 at 4:37 am

    Excellent and so very true. They are all simple but can be deadly, lol. thanks

    keri

     
  3. phenphedrine

    September 11, 2011 at 4:32 am

    This is so great, I’m going to be sharing this. Facebook here we come!

     
  4. Renalt Lancaster

    September 17, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    This is so great. I always find such interesting stuff when I stumble onto this site again and again!
    I’m going to be sharing this. Facebook here we come!
    <A href="about:http://bbs.h-clubth.com/index.php?action=profile;u=2791“>Newest HCG plan

     
  5. NCAA Titanium Twist Necklace 18in

    September 20, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    I would like to are grateful for the actual efforts you cash in on in publishing this post. My business is relying on the same best product from you in the future at the same time

     
  6. New HCG diet

    September 22, 2011 at 4:33 am

    Thanks for this great information! I really appreciate this. I actually let my husband have a look and he posted a link to it on his blog 🙂

     
  7. HCG

    September 27, 2011 at 4:56 am

    Thanks for this great information! I really appreciate this. I actually let my husband have a look and he posted a link to it on his blog 🙂

     
  8. ruiniaerabs

    December 7, 2011 at 5:18 am

    heya now i’m completely new right here so i simply really want to show me plus say hello there

     
  9. Antonietta Follin

    February 19, 2013 at 12:41 pm

    I just want to say I am all new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed your web blog. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really have outstanding posts. Regards for sharing with us your website.

     

Leave a Reply

 
