RSS

3 Day Diet (Lose 10lbs in 3 days!)

11 Mar

I was rummaging through my work table looking for some documents that I need for my new job and I found this! This “diet plan” was first published in 1985. I tried this when I was in college hence the copy… It worked for me then, but I don’t think I can do this now considering my “addiction” to gourmet coffee.. hehe! But for those who are curious and wants to try this, please feel free to copy. Good luck! ❤

This plan it is to be used for 3 days at a time. If you follow it correctly you can lose up to 10 lbs. in 3 days. After 3 days of dieting, resume eating normally for four to five days, do not overeat. You can start back if you like.

You can add herbs, salt, pepper, lemon, vinegar, Worcestershire, soy sauce, mustard & ketchup to your foods. Drink 4 glasses of water.

It is a calorie diet, as long as you eat the same amount of calories in any type of food you will lose weight fast. You can switch the diet food around any way you wish or replace the foods you see for another with the same caloric value

 

Three Days Free Diet Plan :: Cleveland Clinic

Day One

Breakfast

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

1/2 Grapefruit or Juice

1 slice toast with 1 Tbsp. Peanut Butter

 

Lunch

1/2 Cup of Tuna

1 slice toast

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

 

Dinner

3 oz. any lean meat

1 cup green beans

1 cup carrots

1 cup vanilla ice cream

1 medium apple

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

 

Day Two

Breakfast

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

1 egg (any style)

1 slice toast

1 banana

 

Lunch

1 cup cottage cheese or tuna

5 saltine crackers

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

 

Dinner

2 beef franks or hot dogs

1/2 cup carrots

1 banana

1 cup broccoli or cabbage

1/2 cup vanilla ice cream

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

 

Day Three

Breakfast

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

5 regular saltine crackers

1 oz. (slice) cheddar cheese

1 apple

 

Lunch

1 hard boiled egg

1 slice toast

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

 

Dinner

1 cup tuna

1 cup carrots

1 cup cauliflower

1 cup melon

1/2 cup regular vanilla ice cream

Black coffee or tea (Sweet & Low or Equal) or water

 

Note: This diet works on a chemical breakdown and is PROVEN. Do not vary or substitute any of the above. Remember, it only takes 3 DAYS! YOU CAN DO IT!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on March 11, 2011 in Health&Lifestyle

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “3 Day Diet (Lose 10lbs in 3 days!)

  1. Pingback: Best Diets
  2. 泳鏡

    August 25, 2011 at 11:36 am

    the written content on this article is really one particular of the most beneficial substance that We have at any time arrive throughout. I adore your article, I will occur back again to examine for new posts.

     
  3. 關鍵字

    September 12, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Astounding article bro. This kind of is just a exceedingly nicely structured posting, just the tips I was hunting for. Thanks

     
  4. Damion Pagenkopf

    November 1, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    I?m impressed, I have to say. Actually not often do I encounter a blog that?s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the problem is something that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I’m very joyful that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing referring to this.

     
  5. click through the up Coming article

    December 20, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across
    this board and I in finding It really useful &
    it helped me out much. I’m hoping to offer one thing back and help others like you aided me.

     
  6. übersetzung polnisch deutsch pons

    July 21, 2013 at 12:25 pm

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type
    of clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

     

Leave a Reply

 
