RSS

Giving your Best

10 Mar

People are often unreasonable, illogical, and self-centered; forgive them anyway. If you are kind, people may accuse you of selfish ulterior motives; be kind anyway. If you are successful, you will win some false friends and some true enemies; succeed anyway. If you are honest and frank, people may cheat; be honest and frank anyway. What you spend years building, someone could destroy overnight; build anyway. If you find serenity and happiness, people may be jealous; be happy anyway. The good you do today, people often forget tomorrow; do good anyway. Give the world the best you’ve got, and it may never be enough; give your best anyway. In the end, it was between you and God, it was never between you and them anyway.

–Kent M. Keith

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 10, 2011 in Fave Sayings

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Giving your Best

  1. phenphedrine reviews

    September 11, 2011 at 4:31 am

    Wow, this was awesome haha.

     
  2. New HCG diet

    September 12, 2011 at 4:04 am

    This was some interesting stuff. Posting to facebook 🙂

     
  3. New HCG diet plan

    September 22, 2011 at 4:32 am

    Very interesting information! I have been reading on here for awhile off and on, and I finally wanted to make my first comment and reveal myself 😉 I really like some of the news I’ve seen here.

     
  4. HCG dieting

    September 30, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    This page had a lot of interesting information on it. You know I have been to this site over and over now, off and on. I have yet to make a comment, so I thought I’d drop you a line 🙂 I really appreciate the work you do on here… always providing great content! This one’s going to facebook!

     
  5. Buy Replica Designer Handbags

    November 10, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    I usually dont comment in Blogs but your article forced me to, incredible operate.

     

Leave a Reply

 
