RSS

Are you better off being single?

10 Mar

Are you better off being single? Tell me, am I being idealistic in believing that being in love with someone or having someone love you shouldn’t make you cry and miserable about yourself? Love is supposed to be comfortable and easy. It should make you glow, not like you have been through hell. I just feel that anything worth it should feel good and not make you reach out for a Valium or a shot of Tequila. Not everything in love is smooth sailing, of course, but almost 90 percent of the time, things should be smooth sailing, not vice versa.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 10, 2011 in Random Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Are you better off being single?

  1. HCG diet program

    September 12, 2011 at 4:04 am

    Thanks for this great information! I really appreciate this. I actually let my husband have a look and he posted it on his blog.

     
  2. HCG diet program

    September 27, 2011 at 4:56 am

    This is so great. I always find such interesting stuff when I stumble onto this site again and again!
    I’m going to be sharing this. Facebook here we come!

     
  3. New HCG diet

    September 29, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    This page had a lot of interesting information on it. You know I have been to this site over and over now, off and on. I have yet to make a comment, so I thought I’d drop you a line 🙂 I really appreciate the work you do on here… always providing great content! This one’s going to facebook!

     
  4. HCG

    September 30, 2011 at 8:00 pm

    This is so great. I always find such interesting stuff when I stumble onto this site again and again!
    I’m going to be sharing this. Facebook here we come!

     

Leave a Reply

 
